2019 Premiership Winners: Scone Thoroughbreds

Filed in Recent News, Sports Recent by September 7, 2019

THE 2019 Bengalla Group 21 first grade grand final winners are the Scone Thoroughbreds, convincingly defeating the Aberdeen Tigers 40 to 6.

Adam Clysdesale was awarded Man of the Match.

More to come.

Related stories:

The Scone Thoroughbreds have won the 2019 grand final against the Aberdeen Tigers 40 to 6.

Tags: , ,